Zum Inhalt

WE

MAKE IT WORK

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Schellererw.schellerer@felbermayr.cc+43 7242 695-112 Geschäftsführung
Dipl.-Ing. Holger Stegmann hstegmann@wimmer-maschinentransporte.de +49 8135 69491-90 Geschäftsführung

Kranvermietung

Armin Funke afunke@wimmer-maschinentransporte.de +49 8135 69491-50Abteilungsleitung
Henry Lewinhlewin@wimmer-maschinentransporte.de +49 8135 69491-51Projektleitung

Montage

Dipl.-Ing. Holger Stegmannhstegmann@wimmer-maschinentransporte.de +49 8135 69491-90Abteilungsleitung
Thomas Wimmertwimmer@wimmer-maschinentransporte.de+49 8135 69491-70Projektleitung
Adrian Giebagieb@wimmer-maschinentransporte.de +49 8135 69491-71Projektleitung
Andreas Retschkearetschke@wimmer-maschinentransporte.de +49 8135 69491-73Projektleitung
Markus Schwermschwer@wimmer-maschinentransporte.de +49 8135 69491-72Projektleitung
Markus Seidelmseidel@wimmer-maschinentransporte.de +49 8135 69491-74Projektleitung

Transport

Marc Schellerer     mschellerer@wimmer-maschinentransporte.de +49 8135 69491-60Abteilungsleitung
Daniel Baurdbaur@wimmer-maschinentransporte.de +49 8135 69491-64Projektleitung
Benjamin Hüttnerbhuettner@wimmer-maschinentransporte.de +49 8135 69491-62Genehmigungen

Schwergutlager

Marc Schellerer  mschellerer@wimmer-maschinentransporte.de +49 8135 69491-60Abteilungsleitung
Daniel Baurdbauer@wimmer-maschinentransporte.de +49 8135 69491-64Projektleitung
Wimmer Maschinentransporte GmbH · Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Straße 3 · D-85254 Sulzemoos · www.wimmer-maschinentransporte.de
24.06.2018